PLEASE NOTE: 
WE WILL BE CLOSED FOR ALL OF THE QUEEN'S JUBILEE HOLIDAY WEEK.
Friday 27th May - OPEN
Saturday 28th May - CLOSED
Sunday 29th May - CLOSED
Monday 30th May - CLOSED
Tuesday 31st May - CLOSED
Wednesday 1st June - CLOSED
Thursday 2nd June - CLOSED 
Friday 3rd June - CLOSED 
Saturday 4th June - CLOSED 
Sunday 5th June - CLOSED
Monday 6th June - OPEN




Welcome to Redish Motorsport
Home of the famous BMW E46 V3 RACP Reinforcement Plate Kit
Click here for our genuine Redish E46 V3 RACP Reinforcement Plates



Redish Motorsport is an independent specialist company who offer high-end professional procedures for BMW M-Power & Alpina vehicles.

Regularly regarded as one of the UK's premier specialists for BMW vehicles, we pride ourselves on outstanding customer service, unique proven procedures, and great competitive prices.

Please browse the links at the top of the page to see the processes we can offer for your BMW

We look forward to working with you, and your BMW.

James & Katy Redish, James Pingstone, Luke, Dave, and Darren.


Summer 2020: